AudlemOnline Logo Link

Audlem Parish Council Update

8th October 2020 @ 6:06am – by Paul Barton (clerk)
Back home  /  News  /  Audlem Parish Council Update
village centre

Paul Barton (Audlem Parish Council Clerk) released the following on behalf of APC today:-

The Council reluctantly accepted the recent resignations of Cllrs Matthews, Hopkins and Mottershead, but is pleased to welcome Cllr John Bower (who was appointed in September), Cllr Andy Bicknell and Cllr Joy Sansom who were co-opted onto the Council at its meeting held on Monday 5 October 2020.

The current list of Councillors with effect from 5 October 2020 is as follows. At this time and under guidance from the national trade association all personal information about Councillors is no longer published but please note that all Councillors can be contacted via the Council's web site or through the Clerk.

ClerkMr Paul A I BartonEmail
ChairmanMr Steve Boyes Email
Mr John Bower
Mrs Patricia Salt
Mr George
Mrs Joy Sansom
Mr Ralph
Mr Andrew

Editors note:- the online web page will be updated in due course with this information

Get In Touch

AudlemOnline is powered by our active community.

Please send us your news and views using the button below:

Village Map

© 2005-2024 AudlemOnline
Visitors Today 0 / June 20,508