AudlemOnline Logo Link

Live music tonight

27th February 2014 @ 6:06am – by Webteam
Back home  /  News  /  Live music tonight
default

Live music is a popular feature of Thursdays at The Lord Combermere with Fazza & Chris performing this evening from about 9.00pm and, as usual, free entry.

Dates for your diary:

  • Thursday 27th February – Fazza & Chris
  • Thursday 6th March – Nikki Rous
  • Thursday 13th March – Alistair MacKenzie and Jim Kirkpatrick
  • Thursday 20th March – Phil Maddocks & Nick Bayes
  • Thursday 27th March – Blues Boy Dan
  • Thursday 3rd April – Rainband
  • Thursday 10th April – Tap The Keg
  • Thursday 17th April – Jason Huxley
  • Thursday 24th April – Sons of Clogger
  • Thursday 1st May – Kirsty & Jack Marshall

This article is from our news archive. As a result pictures or videos originally associated with it may have been removed and some of the content may no longer be accurate or relevant.

Get In Touch

AudlemOnline is powered by our active community.

Please send us your news and views using the button below:

Village Map

© 2005-2024 AudlemOnline
Visitors Today 36 / May 19,276