Williams' closed tomorrow!

Home » Latest News » Williams' closed tomorrow!
Default

A reminder that Christmas Day is the only day that newspapers are not published (or delivered) and that our shop is closed!

Williams Newsagents- Christmas Opening:

XMAS EVE Wed 24th Dec. : 06.00am till 6.00pm,
XMAS DAY Thurs 25th Dec. : CLOSED- sorry it's our annual day off!
BOXING DAY: Fri 26th Dec. : 06.30am — 14.00pm
Saturday 27th Dec.: 05.30am — 5pm as normal
Sunday 28th Dec.: 05.30am- 4pm as normal
Monday 29th Dec.: 05.30am- 5.30pm as normal
Tuesday 30th Dec.: 05.30am- 5.30pm as normal
NEW YEAR'S EVE Wed 31st Dec.: 05.30am — 17.30pm — as normal
NEW YEAR'S DAY Thurs 1st Jan.: 06.30am -14.00pm

However, even when closed, we will always try to respond to any genuine emergency for critical
supplies, especially for the elderly and/or the housebound. Telephone (01270) 811210 for assistance.

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Barn Owl
Sat 23 May 6:07am  |  hits: 1,982

Fudge the Barn Owl has gone missing whilst out flying on Thursday evening around Hankelow.This was reported on AudlemOnline previously back in 2017 when Fudge decided to go on her last expedition. it was only due to this that people heard about Fudge and she was eventually found in Buerton, on Christmas day.I would really appreciate your help.Here is a little description of her — Fudge is...

Lord Combermere 3
Fri 22 May 6:08am  |  hits: 1,287

A huge thank you to all of our customers who continue to support The Lord Combermere during this challenging period. We hope that you are all keeping safe and we are looking forward to the day that we can welcome you back.We have now been closed for almost 9 long weeks and it is time to update our takeaway menu again. The new menu retains many of the favourites our customers enjoy but also has...

Co-op Shropshire Street coop co-operative
Thu 21 May 6:10am  |  hits: 1,244

Ed: We have received this statement from Local Councillor Rachel Bailey, who was concerned to make sure that Audlem Residents had the opportunity to express their views to Cheshire East Council on this subject. Please contact Rachel or the Parish Council to make your views known.Dear ResidentI think it is important that I clarify the attached press statement. As lock down is...