Williams' closed tomorrow!

Home » Latest News » Williams' closed tomorrow!
Default

A reminder that Christmas Day is the only day that newspapers are not published (or delivered) and that our shop is closed!

Williams Newsagents- Christmas Opening:

XMAS EVE Wed 24th Dec. : 06.00am till 6.00pm,
XMAS DAY Thurs 25th Dec. : CLOSED- sorry it's our annual day off!
BOXING DAY: Fri 26th Dec. : 06.30am — 14.00pm
Saturday 27th Dec.: 05.30am — 5pm as normal
Sunday 28th Dec.: 05.30am- 4pm as normal
Monday 29th Dec.: 05.30am- 5.30pm as normal
Tuesday 30th Dec.: 05.30am- 5.30pm as normal
NEW YEAR'S EVE Wed 31st Dec.: 05.30am — 17.30pm — as normal
NEW YEAR'S DAY Thurs 1st Jan.: 06.30am -14.00pm

However, even when closed, we will always try to respond to any genuine emergency for critical
supplies, especially for the elderly and/or the housebound. Telephone (01270) 811210 for assistance.

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Cheshire East
Wed 05 Aug 6:08am  |  hits: 1,475

Delivery of homes in Cheshire East reaches new highMore than 3,000 new homes were built in Cheshire East in the last financial year -- which is likely to put the borough among the highest performing areas in the country for house-building investment again.From April 2019 to the end of March this year, 3,065 additional new homes were built in Cheshire East. This is 1,265 above the annual...

Liberty of London
Tue 04 Aug 6:10am  |  hits: 867

I love giving meaningful gifts and whilst the superb selection of shops Audlem offers serve my gift giving needs extremely well, in this instance I was looking for a specific gift so I went to my favourite department store, Liberty London (online).Liberty of London gains its status in my eyes not only because of the individual designs of the items it sells but because of its notable architecture...

Al Fresco Dining
Mon 03 Aug 6:09am  |  hits: 831

Council introduces 'streamlined' process for al fresco diningCheshire East Council is launching a new streamlined application process today, supporting businesses to introduce al fresco facilities. This supports the council's overall approach in supporting our high streets, town centres and the hospitality sector as part of our economic recovery plan arising from the...