Seasonal Pilates times

Home » Latest News » Seasonal Pilates times
Audlem Scout & Guide Hall

Christmas and New Year Pilates times at the Scout & Guide Hall are as follows:

 


  • Saturday 17th December: 9.30am & 10.30am as normal 

  • Saturday 24th December: 1 class only at 8.30am (early time by request!) 

  • Saturday 31st December: 1 class only at 9.30am  

  • Saturday 7th January: 9.30am & 10.30am as normal

  • Saturday 14th January: 9.30am & 10.30am as normal

  • Saturday 21st January: No Class — sorry

  • Saturday 28th January: 9.30 & 10.30 as normal

Wishing you all a very Happy Christmas and a fantastic New Year - thank you very much for all your support, Rebecca xx

PS. Gift vouchers available for Private Pilates, Massage or Cranio-Sacral Terapy
 
call Rebecca on 07899 877011 or 01270 812843
 

 

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Audlem Methodist Church
Mon 17 Jun 6:08am  |  hits: 852

John Wright (Jack) 7th June 2019Suddenly passed away at home aged 65 years. Jack, of Audlem, the loving husband of Sue and much loved dad of Joanna and Nic.Funeral Service at Audlem Methodist Church on Wednesday 26th June 2019 at 2.30pm, followed by a private family burial service at Audlem Cemetery.Family Flowers only please and donations if desired to Cancer Research UK.Any enquiries...

Dod Mess
Sun 16 Jun 6:09am  |  hits: 761

Dog Mess endangering Children's Health on Playing FieldHi,I am a coach with Audlem Saints football club and have to say that it is a real pleasure coaching these local kids, they really are coming on by leaps and bounds and are going from strength to strength.However this season more than most we are having real problems with dog owners letting their pets foul on the sports field. We...

turnpike field
Tue 18 Jun 6:06am  |  hits: 734

Turnpike Field- tree surgeryFollowing on from the recent survey, a contractor has been appointed to carry out the work recommended. Old Vicarage Tree Surgery, are initially planning to be on site Tuesday 18th, Wednesday 19th and Thursday 20th June to work on trimming back the trees as identified in last years report.Signs will be placed at the field entrances so as to warn people and during...