Seasonal Pilates times

Home » Latest News » Seasonal Pilates times
Default

Christmas and New Year Pilates times at the Scout & Guide Hall are as follows:

 


  • Saturday 17th December: 9.30am & 10.30am as normal 

  • Saturday 24th December: 1 class only at 8.30am (early time by request!) 

  • Saturday 31st December: 1 class only at 9.30am  

  • Saturday 7th January: 9.30am & 10.30am as normal

  • Saturday 14th January: 9.30am & 10.30am as normal

  • Saturday 21st January: No Class — sorry

  • Saturday 28th January: 9.30 & 10.30 as normal

Wishing you all a very Happy Christmas and a fantastic New Year - thank you very much for all your support, Rebecca xx

PS. Gift vouchers available for Private Pilates, Massage or Cranio-Sacral Terapy
 
call Rebecca on 07899 877011 or 01270 812843
 

 

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Hedgehogs
Mon 01 Jun 6:07am  |  hits: 6,757

Mike Harthern sent us this photo of visitors to his garden in Monk's lane. We understand they are to be named the" Monks Lane Trio&qu...

St James Primary School Children
Fri 29 May 6:08am  |  hits: 2,083

School Problems I am hearing of very anxious parents who are finding the present virus problems interrupting schooling. Don't be anxious, it will turn out alright in the end.The children will come to learn what they will need to know to embark upon their lives.Let me take you on a tour of my school. It was the Delve's Charity school at Wybunbury and was no different from the many...

Charity Shop Sales Easter Monday
Thu 04 Jun 6:07am  |  hits: 1,838

Sundays at 32 Windmill DriveUpdate :After a very successful plant sale for Audlem Charity Shop yesterday, we will be holding another one on 7/6/20. We are very grateful to all our customers and would very much appreciate any donations of plants.Many thanksThere will be a plant sale in aid of Audlem Charity Shop on Sundays from 2pm at 32 Windmill Drive, for the foreseeable...