11th Hour opening hours

Home » Latest News » 11th Hour opening hours
Eleventh Hour Gifts

Just to let all our customers know that we are away next week so our opening hours will be slightly different.

For one week only our opening hours are as follows:

  • Mon 29th Oct CLOSED
  • Tues 30th Oct CLOSED
  • Wed 31st Oct CLOSED
  • Thurs 1st Oct 10:30 to 4:30
  • Fri 2nd Nov 10.30 to 4.30
  • Sat 3rd Nov 11 to 4.00

Sorry for any inconvenience,
Rose and Mark

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Audlem St James Church
Thu 15 Aug 6:09am  |  hits: 1,131

Margaret Wright Thornton passed away peacefully at home in Audlem on Saturday 10th August 2019 aged 87 years. Margaret Wright, beloved wife of Michael and a dearly loved mother and grandmother. Service of celebration at St James the Great Church, Audlem on Thursday 29th August 2019, at 1.00pm. Family flowers only please, donations to St James Church Restoration Fund and Audlem Charity...

cows, cow, farms, farming, rural, dairy
Sun 18 Aug 6:07am  |  hits: 950

Pete originally submitted this article to a national newspaper, but realising that he will reach a more appreciative, intelligent and responsible readership through AudlemOnline, he has allowed us to publish it here.Professor Frances Corner OBE, head of London college of Fashion and reputedly a vegan, has, upon taking up her new post at Goldsmiths, taken the decision to ban the consumption of...

Logo Cheshire East Council
Tue 20 Aug 6:09am  |  hits: 924

Cheshire East invites public comment on the next phase of the Local PlanThe draft site allocations and development policies document (SADPD), which forms the second part of the council's Local Plan, once finalised, will complete the approved framework for housing, employment and other key infrastructure up to 2030.The document sets out detailed planning policies to guide decisions on...