Shops - opening times

Home » Christmas » Shops - opening times

These times will be updated as we receive the information from the shops.

Audlem CycleSport

Thursday 24th Dec. 9.30 am to 1.00 pm
Christmas Day closed
Boxing Day closed
Monday, 28th Dec closed
Tuesday, 29th Dec closed
Wednesday 30th Dec 9.30am to 5.00pm
Thursday 31st Dec 9.30am to 5.00pm
Friday 1st Jan closed
Saturday 2nd Jan 9.30am to 5.00pm
Sunday 3rd Jan closed
Monday 4th Jan closed
Tuesday 5th Jan 9.30am to 5.00pm

Audlem Dry Cleaners

Audlem Mill

Tuesday to Sunday 10am to 4pm
Closed after Tues 22nd December
Reopens March 1st

Audlem Pine Furniture

Audlem Post Office

Monday 21st Dec 8.30 am to 6.00 pm
Tuesday 22nd Dec 8.30 am to 6.00 pm
Wednesday 23rd. Dec 8.30 am to 1.00 pm
Thursday 24th. Dec 8.30 am to 3.00 pm
Christmas Day closed
Boxing Day closed
Monday, Dec 28th closed

Audlem Upholstery

BC Boat Management

Monday 21st Dec 9.00am to 5.30pm
Tuesday 22nd Dec 9.00am to 5.30pm
Wednesday 23rd Dec 10.00am to 4.00pm
Xmas eve 9.00am to 1.00pm
Xmas day to Monday 28th Closed
Tuesday 29th Dec 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday 30th Dec 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday 31st Dec 9.00am to 1.00pm
New Year's Day closed
Saturday 2nd Jan 9.00am to 5.30pm

Boots Pharmacy

Braids Hairdressers

Co-operative Food

Open every day 7.00am to 10.00pm, except
Xmas Day closed
Boxing Day 8.00am to 8.00pm
New Year's Day 8.00am to 8.00pm

Dressing Rooms

EPS barbers

Flower Divas

Monday 21st Dec 9.00am to 4.00pm
Tuesday 22nd Dec 9.00am to 4.00pm
Wednesday 23rd Dec 9.00am to 5.00pm
Xmas eve 9.00am to 2.00pm
Xmas day to Tuesday 29th Closed
Wednesday 30th Dec 9.00am to 3.00pm
Thursday 31st Dec 9.00am to 12.00am
New Year's Day closed
Saturday 2nd closed
Monday 4th back to normal trading

JA's café

Monday 21st Dec 10.00am to 3.00pm
Tuesday 22nd Dec 9.30am to 4.00pm
Wednesday 23rd Dec 9.30am to 4.00pm
Xmas eve 10.00am to 2.30pm
Xmas day and Boxing Day Closed
Sunday 27th Dec 11.00am to 3.00pm
Monday 28th Dec 10.30am.to 3.30pm
Tuesday 29th Dec 10.00am to 4.00pm
Wednesday 30th Dec 10.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday 31st Dec 10.00am to 2.30pm
New Year's Day Closed
Saturday 2nd Jan 10.00am to 4.00pm
Sunday 3rd Jan 10.30am to 3.30pm
Monday 4th Jan closed

LLLovely

Monday 21st Dec 10.00am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 22nd Dec 10.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday 23rd Dec 10.00am to 5.00pm
Christmas eve 10.00am to 4.00pm
Dec 25th to 29th Closed
Wednesday 30th Dec 12noon to 2.00pm
New years eve 10.00am to 2.00pm
New years day Closed
Closed then until Saturday 9th January.

Oxtail & Trotter

Tuesday 22nd Dec 8.30am to 6.00pm
Wednesday 23rd Dec 8.30am to 6.00pm
Christmas Eve 8.00am to 1.00pm
Christmas Day & Boxing Day CLOSED
Sunday 27th Dec CLOSED
Monday 28th Dec CLOSED
Tuesday 29th Dec 9.00am to 5.30pm
Wednesday 30th Dec 9.00am to 5.30pm
New Year's Eve 9.00am to 2.00pm
New Year's Day CLOSED

The Deli and café

Christmas Eve 9.00am to 2.00pm
Christmas Day & Boxing Day CLOSED
Sunday 27th Dec CLOSED
Monday 28th Dec CLOSED
Tuesday 29th Dec CLOSED
Wednesday 30th Dec 9.00am to 2.00pm
New Year's Eve 9.00am to 2.00pm
New Year's Day CLOSED

The Old Priest House Café

The Village Greengrocer

Monday 21st Dec 10.00am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 22nd Dec 10.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday 23rd Dec 10.00am to 5.00pm
Christmas eve 9.00am to 2.00pm
Dec 25th to 29th Closed
Wednesday 30th Dec 10.00am to 5.30pm
New Year's Eve 10.00am to 2.00pm
New Year's Day Closed
Saturday 2nd Jan 9.00am to 4.00pm

Williams Newsagents

Normal opening hours
Weekdays 5.30am to 5.30pm
Saturday 5.30am to 5.00pm
Sunday 5.30am to 4,00pm

Exceptions over Christmas
Friday 18th Dec. 5.30am to 6.30pm
Sunday 20th Dec.: 5.30am to 5pm.
Thursday 24th Dec. : 5.30am to 6.00pm.
Friday 25th Dec. (XMAS DAY): *CLOSED*
Saturday 26th Dec.: 06.00 am to 4pm
Monday 28th Dec.:05.30am to 4pm
Thursday 31st Dec. : 5.30am to 6.00pm
Friday 1st Jan. : 6.30am to 4pm